Meet the Staff

Professional Staffing and Direct Hire Team

St. Louis Staffing

Coy Adams
Area Manager
cadams@stlouis-staffing.com

Carmen Hayes
Branch Manager
chayes@stlouis-staffing.com

Jamie Walsh
Staffing Consultant
jwalsh@stlouis-staffing.com

Matthew Wear
Staffing Consultant
mwear@stlouis-staffing.com

Angela Brandt
Manager of Administrative Services
abrandt@stlouis-staffing.com

Judi Womack
Administrative Assistant
jwomack@stlouis-staffing.com

Kimberly Zipp
Receptionist
kzipp@stlouis-staffing.com

Missouri Staffing

Karen Murray
Branch Manager
kmurray@MissouriStaffing.com

Finance

Janet Peters
Payroll Manager
jpeters@stlouis-staffing.com

Comments are closed.