Meet the Staff

Professional Staffing and Direct Hire Team

St. Louis Staffing

Coy Adams
Area Manager
cadams@stlouis-staffing.com

Angela Brandt
Manager of Administrative Services
abrandt@stlouis-staffing.com

Judi Womack
Administrative Assistant
jwomack@stlouis-staffing.com

Kimberly Zipp
Staffing Consultant
kzipp@stlouis-staffing.com

Karie Schulte
Staffing Consultant
kschulte@stlouis-staffing.com

Miriam Ortiz
Recruiter
mortiz@stlouis-staffing.com

Jenna West
Recruiter
jwest@stlouis-staffing.com

Rose Green
Staffing Assistant
rgreen@stlouis-staffing.com

Missouri Staffing

Karen Murray
Branch Manager
kmurray@MissouriStaffing.com

Finance

Janet Peters
Payroll Manager
jpeters@stlouis-staffing.com

St. Louis Staffing – Illinois

Laura Gray
Senior Branch Manager
lgray@stlouis-staffing.com

José Retana
Staffing Assistant
jretana@stlouis-staffing.com

 

Comments are closed.