Meet the Staff

Professional Staffing and Direct Hire Team

St. Louis Staffing

Coy Adams
Area Manager
cadams@stlouis-staffing.com

Joey Griffith
Business Development Manager
jgriffith@stlouis-staffing.com

Maria Flores
Staffing Consultant
mflores@stlouis-staffing.com

Matthew Wear
Branch Manager
mwear@stlouis-staffing.com

Josh Kinder
On-Site Manager
jkinder@stlouis-staffing.com

Angela Brandt
Manager of Administrative Services
abrandt@stlouis-staffing.com

Judi Womack
Administrative Assistant
jwomack@stlouis-staffing.com

Kimberly Zipp
Receptionist
kzipp@stlouis-staffing.com

Missouri Staffing

Karen Murray
Branch Manager
kmurray@MissouriStaffing.com

Finance

Janet Peters
Payroll Manager
jpeters@stlouis-staffing.com

St. Louis Staffing – Illinois

Laura Gray
Senior Branch Manager
lgray@stlouis-staffing.com

Jamie Fite
Staffing Consultant
jfite@stlouis-staffing.com

Jennifer Horvath
Staffing Consultant
jhorvath@stlouis-staffing.com

Andrea Lucas
Receptionist
alucas@stlouis-staffing.com

 

Comments are closed.